Медиа-группа "портНьюс"

PortNews Media Group
Our projects:

ИАА "ПортНьюс"

ПортНьюс

РС  Газета "Водный транспорт" Гидротехника
Adress: 1, Zvenigorodskaya St., St.Petersburg, 191119, Russia
СхемаHow to find us:
Tel./Fax+7 (812) 712-45-16 
Tel.: +7 (812) 570-78-03, 712-45-01, 570-78-02

 

Руководство
Генеральный директорElena Snitko
General Director
snitko@portnews.ru
+7 (812) 570-78-03
Директор по развитиюNadezhda Malysheve
Business Development Director
mn@portnews.ru
+7 (812) 570-78-02
Accounting
Anna Pervuhina
Chief Accountant
+7 (812) 570-78-03


Edition of the Russian version of the portal "PortNews" IAA
Главный редакторVitaliy Chernov
Chief Editor, Candidate of Historical Sciences
news@portnews.ru
РедакторMargarita Babkova
Editor

Шеф-редакторEvgeniya Sherkunova
Editor
mail@portnews.ru
Марина ДавыдоваMarina Davidova
Editor
mail@portnews.ru
Татьяна Вильде, Руководитель проектовTatiana Vilde
Project Manager, Reviewer
tv@portnews.ru
Денисова Ирина, КорреспондентIrina Denisova
Correspondent in Moscow
info@portnews.ru
Сергей Осипов, Корреспондент в ЛондонеSergey Osipov
Correspondent in Melbourne (Australia)
Serge@osipoffphoto.com
Alexander Alikin
Correspondent in Crimea
alikin.alexander@gmail.com
Евгений Панкратьев, корреспондентEvgeny Pankratiev
Correspondent in Vladivostok
 
Edition of the English version of the portal "PortNews" IAA
РедакторJulia Vinogradova
Editor
jnvinogradova@gmail.com
РедакторIgor Snitko
Editor
enportnews@gmail.com
РедакторSafer Khakuz
Editor
khakuz59@gmail.com

 PR and Marketing Department
МенеджерMarina Borisenko
Chief of Department
av@portnews.ru
+7 (812) 712-45-16

Ведущий дизайнерSergey Yakovlev
Art Director
Natalia Kuritsyna
Manager
nk@portnews.ru
Марина КондратенкоMarina Kondratenko
Manager
pr@portnews.ru
The editors of the newspaper "Water Transport" and the industry portal "Russian Shipping"
РедакторMargarita Malysheva
Editor
info@rus-shipping.ru
Елена ТкачеваElena Tkacheva
Correspondent
tkacheva@portnews.ru
The editorial office of the journal "Hydrotechnika"
главный редактор, д.э.н.Tatyana Ilyina
Chief Editor, PhD in Economics
info@hydroteh.ru
Зам. главного редактораViktoria Pavlova
Deputy Chief Editor
pavlova.hydroteh@yandex.ru